Agents

Please see below for Anilox Laser Technology International Representatives

France

France

ADC Dumoulin

Contact: Pascal Dumoulin

www.adcdumoulin.com

adcdumoulin@wanadoo.fr

Tel: +336 48 184048.

Germany

Germany

Anilox Laser Technology

Contact: Anthony Jewell

www.aniloxlt.com

sales@aniloxlt.co.uk

Tel: +44 161 707 1717

Poland

REFLEKS Wieslaw Ferenc

Contact: Dorota Ferenc

www.anilox.pl

info@anilox.pl

Tel: +48 42 6405008

Netherlands

The Netherlands and Benelux Countries

Pulse Production Improvements

Contact: Harald Zijlstra

www.pulse-pi.nl

info@pulse-pi.nl

Tel: +31 313 679246.

UK

United Kingdom

Print-Tech Solutions Ltd

Exclusive for Corrugated Paper Industry(UK)

Contact: Steve Turner

www.print-techsolutions.co.uk

info@print-techsolutions.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)871 224 3838

Turkey Anilox

 Turkey

Elfi Baskı Mak. İth. İhr. ve Dan. Hiz.

Abdurrahman Gazi Mah. Sevenler Cad. Sinpaş Lagün Sitesi EA 16/2
34887 Sancaktepe / İstanbul

Contact: Elif Yıldırım

www.elfi-tr.com

elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com

Tel: 0555 226 27 25

Sweden

 Flexopartner AB

 Contact: Tomas Eriksson
Address: Sundgatan 13
 SE-686 33 SUNNE

  www.flexo.se    

tomas@flexo.se 

Telephone: +46 565 14700


contact us

Bosnia and Hezegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Professional Printing Solutions

Contact: Andrej Petkovic

 Ustanicka 12A, 11 000 Belgrade, Serbia

 andrej@pps-adriatic.com


Tel: +381 11 381 3911

Russia

Terem Ltd

Contact: Sergey Teremov

teremov@terem.ru

Tel: +7(495)9560404 or +7(495)9882918

 

contact us

If your country is not represented then please contact our sales office in the United Kingdom sales@aniloxlt.co.uk

 We are always looking for representatives in other countries and would be happy to discuss this opportunity with you. Please contact sales@aniloxlt.co.uk for more information.

 

Anilox Rollers

Rollers can be constructed in Steel, Aluminium, or Stainless Steel with a lightweight tube construction for easier handling. Our construction methods are fully guaranteed. All our Anilox rollers and Sleeves offer improved press speeds. Reduced doctor blade wear. Reduced cleaning cycles. Improved durability.

Latest News

Contact Us

Sales:
Sales@aniloxlt.co.uk
Info:
Info@aniloxlt.co.uk
Accounts: Accounts@aniloxlt.co.uk
Telephone:
0161 707 17 17