• Call us: +44(0) 161 707 1717
  • Office Hours : MON - THUR 7:30 - 16:30 FRI 7:30 - 15:30

Our Agents

AUSTRALIA

Rodden Graphics

: James Rodden

: james@roddengraphics.com

: 00 61 419 362 278

AUSTRIA

Grafilox

: John Dorland

: j.dorland@grafilox.com

: 00 31 6 212 955 96

Belgium

Grafilox

: John Dorland

: j.dorland@grafilox.com

: 00 31 6 212 955 96

CROATIA

PPS

: Maja Dzajic

: maja@pps-adriatic.com

: www.pps-adriatic.com

: 00 385 91 4900 330

Czech

Grafilox

: John Dorland

: j.dorland@grafilox.com

: 00 31 6 212 955 96

Denmark

Grafilox

: John Dorland

: j.dorland@grafilox.com

: 00 31 6 212 955 96

Finland

Oy Cecmik Trading Ab

: Jan Ă–blom

: jan.oblom@cecmik.fi

: www.cecmik.fi

: 00 358 400 474 201

FRANCE

Material Graphique Moderne

: Isabelle Triantopoulos

: i.triantopoulos@mgm-sa.com

: www.mgm-sa.com

: 00 33 (0) 1 56 31 18 31

GERMANY

VIP SYSTEMS

: Ksenia Salomatov

: k.salomatov@vipsystems.de

: www.vipsystems.de

: 00 49 711 60178925

GREECE

LITHOMECANICA

: Markos Chorianopoulos

: sales@lithonmechanica.gr

: www.lithomecanica.gr

: 00 30 210 5757 929

GULF COUNTRIES

AFRA INTERNATIONAL DMCC

: Vinay Krishnan

: 447@afraprintequip.com

: www.afraprintequip.com

: 00 971 4 2676675

HUNGARY

FlexoTech

: Illes Balogh

: sales@flexotech.hu

: 00 90 216 939 12 98

INDIA

SOHAM TECHNOLOGIES

: Dilip Sawant

: sohamtec@gmail.com

: www.sohamtechnologies.in

: 00 91 986 739 5432

ITALY

IT-SERVICE ITALY

: Max Trovo

: massimiliano@LT-service.eu

: 00 39 347 9344736

Morocco

Redagraph

: Reda Moukite

: reda@redagraph.co.ma

: www.redagraph.co.ma

: 00 212 6 61 16 66 34

Netherlands

Grafilox

: John Dorland

: j.dorland@grafilox.com

: 00 31 6 212 955 96

NEW ZEALAND

Rodden Graphics

: James Rodden

: james@roddengraphics.com

: 00 61 419 362 278

POLAND

REFLEKS

: Wieslaw Ferenc

: dorota.ferenc@anilox.pl

: www.anilox.pl

: 00 48 42 640 50 08

RUSSIA

TEREM

: Svetlana Odintsova

: sveta@Terem.ru

: 00 7 495 956 0404

SERBIA

PPS

: Maja Dzajic

: maja@pps-adriatic.com

: www.pps-adriatic.com

: 00 385 91 4900 330

SINGAPORE

Rodden Graphics

: James Rodden

: james@roddengraphics.com

: 00 61 419 362 278

SOUTH AFRICA

SABRE EQUIPMENT

: Floors Coetzee

: sales@sabreequipment.co.za

: www.sabreequipment.co.za

: 00 27(31)7641595

SPAIN

ANDRES MASEGOSA

: Maria Bernabeu Ayala

: ventas@andresmasegosa.com

: www.andresmasegosa.com

: 00 34 966 550 918

SWEDEN

MARVACO

: Tomas Eriksson

: tomas.eriksson@marvaco.se

: www.marvaco.se

: 00 46 708 10 22 33

Switzerland

Grafilox

: John Dorland

: j.dorland@grafilox.com

: 00 31 6 212 955 96

THAILAND

Wynn Teq Far East Co - Ltd

: Sutee Sudhirakuljai

: suteepom@loxinfo.co.th

: 00 66 (0) 9155 42 654

TURKEY

ELFI BASKI

: Elif Yildirim

: elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com

: www.elfi-tr.com

: +0090 216 939 12 98

UK

Print-Tech Solutions Ltd Exclusive for the Corrugated Industry

: Steve Turner

: info@print-techsolutions.co.uk

: www.print-techsolutions.co.uk

: 00 44 (0)871 224 3838

UKRAINE

MeatMark

: Juliya Chudnova

: office@meatmark.com.ua

: www.meatmark.com.ua

: 00 38 044 562 55664

Speak with the team today

Please view our Agents page if you require direct contact details for one of our International representatives.