• Call us: +44(0) 161 707 1717
  • Office Hours : MON - THUR 7:30 - 16:30 FRI 7:30 - 15:30

Our Agents

AUTRALIA

Rodden Graphics

: James Rodden

: james@roddengraphics.com

: +61 419 362 278

CROATIA

PPS

: Maja Dzajic

: maja@pps-adriatic.com

: www.pps-adriatic.com

: +00385 91 4900 330

FRANCE

Material Graphique Moderne

: Isabelle Triantopoulos

: i.triantopoulos@mgm-sa.com

: www.mgm-sa.com

: +0033 (0) 1 56 31 18 31

GERMANY

VIP SYSTEMS

: Ksenia Salomatov

: k.salomatov@vipsystems.de

: www.vipsystems.de

: +0049 711 60178925

GREECE

LITHOMECANICA

: Markos Chorianopoulos

: sales@lithonmechanica.gr

: www.lithomecanica.gr

: +0030 210 5757 929

GULF COUNTRIES

AFRA INTERNATIONAL DMCC

: Vinay Krishnan

: 447@afraprintequip.com

: www.afraprintequip.com

: +00971 4 2676675

HUNGARY

FlexoTech

: Illes Balogh

: sales@flexotech.hu

: +0090 216 939 12 98

INDIA

SOHAM TECHNOLOGIES

: Dilip Sawant

: sohamtec@gmail.com

: www.sohamtechnologies.in

: +0091 986 739 5432

ITALY

IT-SERVICE ITALY

: Max Trovo

: massimiliano@lt-service.eu

: +0039 347 9344736

NETHERLANDS

PULSE PRODUCTION IMPROVEMENT

: Eelco Hendriks

: E.Hendriks@pulse-pi.nl

: www.pulse-pi.nl

: +0031 313 679244

NEW ZEALAND

Rodden Graphics

: James Rodden

: james@roddengraphics.com

: +61 419 362 278

POLAND

REFLEKS

: Wieslaw Ferenc

: wieslaw.ferenc@anilox.pl

: www.anilox.pl

: +(042) 256 00 55

RUSSIA

TEREM

: Svetlana Odintsova

: sveta@Terem.ru

: +007 495 956 0404

SERBIA

PPS

: Maja Dzajic

: maja@pps-adriatic.com

: www.pps-adriatic.com

: +00385 91 4900 330

SINGAPORE

Rodden Graphics

: James Rodden

: james@roddengraphics.com

: +61 419 362 278

SOUTH AFRICA

SABRE EQUIPMENT

: Floors Coetzee

: sales@sabreequipment.co.za

: www.sabreequipment.co.za

: +0027(31)7641595

SPAIN

ANDRES MASEGOSA

: Maria Bernabeu Ayala

: ventas@andresmasegosa.com

: www.andresmasegosa.com

: +0034 966 550 918

SWEDEN

MARVACO

: Tomas Eriksson

: tomas.eriksson@marvaco.se

: www.marvaco.se

: +0046 705 51 22 99

THAILAND

Wynn Teq

: Sutee Sudhirakuljai

: suteepom@loxinfo.co.th

: +0066 2 653 2660

TURKEY

ELFI BASKI

: Elif Yildirim

: elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com

: www.elfi-tr.com

: +0090 216 939 12 98

UK

Print-Tech Solutions Ltd Exclusive for the Corrugated Industry

: Steve Turner

: info@print-techsolutions.co.uk

: www.print-techsolutions.co.uk

: +44 (0)871 224 3838

UKRAINE

MeatMark

: Juliya Chudnova

: office@meatmark.com.ua

: www.meatmark.com.ua

: +0038 044 562 55664

Speak with the team today

Please view our Agents page if you require direct contact details for one of our International representatives.